Why did A not think about me going in the morning?
Why do I have to stay in the house day in and day out doing the same mindless things over and over again?
Why do I have to waste my life with A's parents and he giving me a 'pep talk' all the time on how I should learn to ignore?
Because I chose to
- Have babies
- Take care of them
- Stay at home and take care of them
But that doesn't mean that I am not going crazy slowly but surely
- Not doing anything except managing my children's lives/fighting every day for the food to be cooked/fighting for space
- Not managing my own space
- not using my brain except for petty shit
- Not being able to let go of the petty shit
Well this can be a really long post, and I was thinking do I really need to put this all up in front of virtual strangers...and then I thought...
What the Hell!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment
it would be great to know what you have to say!