Don't we all do that? But A and I seem to be doing it all the time..we don't have the time to unwind decently...we don't have the time to eat or sleep properly; but we do have hours to waste over trivial shit that doens't matter at all...
How inelligent we really are!
No comments:
Post a Comment
it would be great to know what you have to say!