Wednesday, June 15, 2011

ADELE is good

One of the few contemporary artists I really like in  a world full of Rihannas and the like! Don't get me wrong, she's got a nice voice, Rihanna but I just can't stand her work.
My personal opinion- you just don't have to agree.

No comments:

Post a Comment

it would be great to know what you have to say!